RSS

Daily Archives: February 8, 2012

Two posts today….

Hinchey says arrest of Josh Fox is ‘Shameful’

“It is beyond unacceptable that acclaimed documentary director Josh Fox was arrested for trying to film a public hearing on groundwater contamination caused by hydraulic fracturing in Pavilion, Wyoming

“Let’s reach 1 Million” LGBT march and protest worldwide on April 21, 2012

I am posting this as I will be one of the ‘official volunteers’ and ‘ambassadors’ for this event, after being asked by a friend…. Today I got the official parade application signed and notarized for the NYC area leader, a beautiful young Lesbian woman, Christianne Bharath, who I hope to meet soon…. I hope I can ask for MoveOn’s official support for this event.

Peace

bob

 

 
1 Comment

Posted by on February 8, 2012 in LGBT civil rights, OWS, progressivs

 
 
